2018 - 2019 JLEC Board of Directors

Our League operates under a Governing Board and a seperate Management Team.  Our President, President Elect, and VP of Finance all serve two year terms while our VP's serve a 1 year term. Candidates are nominated by our general membership, slated by our Nominating committee after an interview process, and then voted on by our general membership.

Governing Board:

  • President
  • President-Elect
  • Vice President-Finance
  • Vice President-Membership & Retention
  • Sustainer Representative
  • Most Recent Past President
  • Nominating Chair

Management Team:

  • President-Elect
  • Vice President-Finance
  • Vice President-Communications
  • Vice President-Community Affairs
  • Vice President-Funds Development
  • Vice President-Elect-Membership & Retention
  • Secretary
  • Vice President Elect-Finance (Treasurer)

Katie Fuentes

Bethany Worley
President - Elect

Jill Barfield
Vice President of Finance

Michelle Ferreira
Sustainer Representative

Marissa Rollins
Most Recent Past President

Marilu Morgan
Nominating Chair

Kate Scanlan
Vice President - Communications

Sarah Bailey White
Vice President - Funds Development

Ann Grelling
Vice President - Community Affairs

Erin Wahlers
Vice President - Membership & Retention

Sabrina Bivins
Vice President Elect - Membership & Retention

Jessica Atkinson

Kate MacMillan
Vice President Elect - Communications

Shirley McAffee
Vice President Elect - Finance (Treasurer)